Kontakt | Vacant Helse AS

Vacant Helse AS

Gullhaug Torg 1, 0484 Oslo

Telefon: +47 23 05 55 55
Epost: post@vacant.no

Send oss en mail

Kontaktinformasjon

Vikarbestilling (+47) 23 05 55 55 vikar@vacant.no
Søk jobb (+47) 23 05 55 55 cv@vacant.no
Faks (+47) 23 00 53 91 post@vacant.no
Kent Inge Eldevik-Olsen Daglig Leder (+47) 91 85 39 71 eldevik@vacant.no
Jan Olav Brøndbo Styreleder (+47) 99 69 35 88 brondbo@vacant.no
Lene Simonsen Prosjektleder, rekruttering (+47) 91 67 65 82 simonsen@vacant.no
Cecilia Le Rekruttering (+47) 469 11 922 le@vacant.no
Henriette Lintho Rekrutteringskonsulent (+47) 984 66 153 lintho@vacant.no
Linda G. Norheim Bolig (+47) 90 79 69 88 norheim@vacant.no
Iselinn Blomlie Løchen Permisjon
Christer Welander Booking (+47) 90 81 62 34 welander@vacant.no
Marie Knudsen Booking (+47) 97 46 59 65 knudsen@vacant.no
Sofie Östberg Booking (+47) 469 88 603 ostberg@vacant.no
Malin Eggen Booking (+47) 454 52 089 eggen@vacant.no
Kine Horrigmoe Booking (+47) 975 42 029 horrigmoe@vacant.no
Iselin Røsaker Booking (+47) 993 66 044 rosaker@vacant.no
Monica Bjerke Permisjon
Kristina Zagoruyko Økonomi kz@vacant.no
Natalya Engelsrud Fritzen Økonomi helle@vacant.no
Sofie Östberg Vacant avd. Sverige (+47) 469 88 603 ostberg@vacant.no
Registrer CV