Kontakt oss

Vacant

Gullhaug Torg 1, 0484 Oslo

Telefon: +47 23 05 55 55

Epost: post@vacant.no

Navn *

E-post *

Emne

Melding

Kontaktinformasjon

Vikarbestilling (+47) 23 05 55 55 vikar@vacant.no
Søk jobb (+47) 23 05 55 55 cv@vacant.no
Faks (+47) 23 00 53 91 post@vacant.no
Kent Inge Eldevik-Olsen Daglig Leder (+47) 91 85 39 71 eldevik@vacant.no
Jan Olav Brøndbo Styreleder (+47) 99 69 35 88 brondbo@vacant.no
Lene Simonsen Prosjektleder, rekruttering (+47) 91 67 65 82 simonsen@vacant.no
Cecilia Le Rekruttering (+47) 469 11 922 le@vacant.no
Malin Eggen Rekruttering (+47) 454 52 089 eggen@vacant.no
Iselinn Blomlie Løchen Rekruttering / Bolig (+47) 46 98 86 08 lochen@vacant.no
Robin Ravnklo Furunes Booking (+47) 468 18 205 furunes@vacant.no
Christer Welander Booking (+47) 90 81 62 34 welander@vacant.no
Marie Knudsen Booking (+47) 97 46 59 65 knudsen@vacant.no
Kine Horrigmoe Booking (+47) 97 54 20 29 horrigmoe@vacant.no
Sofie Östberg Booking (+47) 469 88 603 ostberg@vacant.no
Celine Nedal Clausen Booking (+47) 90 20 33 12 clausen@vacant.no
Monica Bjerke Permisjon
Stine Stensrud Permisjon
Kristina Zagoruyko Økonomi kz@vacant.no
Natalya Engelsrud Fritzen Permisjon
Sofie Östberg Vacant avd. Sverige (+47) 469 88 603 ostberg@vacant.no